Donate Now |  Email Signup |  Media Login |  Members Login |  Search

Season Tickets

Celebrating 79 seasons with
the knoxville symphony orchestra

Enjoy the best shows of the 2014-2015 season. Subscribe to an entire series or purchase single tickets to our Masterworks SeriesPops SeriesChamber Classics, Concermaster Series, and Q Series.

The Knoxville Symphony Orchestra hosts guest performers and conductors at the Crowne Plaza in Downtown Knoxville.

To purchase your tickets, call our box office at 865-291-3310. 

Thank you for your support. We look forward to enjoying beautiful music with you this year.


Masterworks SeriesRepertoireArtists
Brahms piano concerto No. 1
SEPT. 18 & 19, 2014
7:30 P.M. 
Torke: Bright Blue Music 
Hindemith: Symphonic Metamorposis
Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1

Lucas Richman, conductor

Jon Kimura Parker, piano

symphonie fantastique
Oct. 16 & 17, 2014 
7:30 p.m.

Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain
Dukas: The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique 

Sameer Patel, guest conductor 

alpine symphony
Nov. 13 & 14, 2014 
7:30 p.m.
Verdi: Overture to La Forza del Destino
Mozart: Selected Arias
Verdi: Selected Arias 
R. Strauss: Alpine Symphony

Lucas Richman, conductor 

tchaikovsky symphony no. 4 
Jan. 22 & 23, 2015 
7:30 p.m. 
FREE with subscription

Berlioz: Roman Carnival Overture
Shostakovich: Concerto for Cello & Orchestra No. 1, Op. 107
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Lawrence Loh, guest conductor 

Julie Albers, cello 

Dvořák stabat Mater
Feb. 19 & 20, 2015 
7:30 p.m.

Dvořák: Stabat Mater

Lucas Richman, conductor 

Knoxville Choral Society

mozart & Mendelssohn
MAR. 19 & 20, 2015 
7:30 P.M. 
Rossini: William Tell Overture
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 25
Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 "Scottish"

James Feddeck, guest conductor 

beethoven's "pastorale"
Apr. 16 & 17, 2015
7:30 p.m. 
Smetana: Overture to The Bartered Bride
Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 1 
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 "Pastorale"

Vladimir Kulenovic, guest conductor

Antti Siirala, piano 

lucas richman's finale
May 14 & 15, 2015 
7:30 p.m.
FREE with subscription

Beethoven: Egmont Overture
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto
Mahler: Symphony No. 10: Adagio
Ravel: La Valse

Lucas Richman, conductor

Gabriel Lefkowitz, violin